F
FranchiseChuno
Sign InCreate AccountList Your Franchise
EaseMyTrip

EaseMyTrip Franchise

Hotels & TravelEst. 2008New Delhi (registered office: Patparganj Industrial Area)

EaseMyTrip walk-in travel stores: ₹3.5–7.9 L investment, no royalty (commission model), 200–400 sq ft, 3-year term. 39 stores (Mar 2026).

EaseMyTrip franchise at a glance (terms checked Sept 2026)

Taking franchiseesTerms checked Sept 2026

Investment

₹3.5 L - ₹7.9 L

Ongoing take

No royalty

Franchise fee

No franchise fee

Brand fee (one-time) applies (amount not disclosed) · Non-refundable

Payback

12–36 months*

* Not verified — the brand doesn't publish this; the figure comes from other published sources or FranchiseChuno's estimate (see "Reported elsewhere" and "Our estimates" below). Real numbers can differ.

68Strong · provisionalFranchiseChuno Score · 68% of data verified
  • Franchisor made a loss of ₹47.6 Cr in FY26
  • Legal or regulatory action on record — see Reputation & News
  • Disputes with franchisees: None found (records checked Sep 2026)
  • Company standing: Active and up to date with the registrar
  • Outlet claim matches reality: Claims 39, locator lists 43

Outlets

43 verified

Brand claims 39

What we couldn't verify

  • • Outlet closures
  • • Franchisee satisfaction
  • • Can sell the business
  • • Territory protection

Ask before you sign

  1. Speak to at least 3 franchisees who have run an outlet for 2+ years and see their actual monthly sales and profit — a franchisor making money doesn't mean its franchisees do.
  2. Ask for every upfront payment in writing — deposit, onboarding, equipment or stock — and which parts are refundable.
  3. Ask exactly how your margin or commission is calculated, when it's paid, and whether the brand can change it.

Franchise terms checked against EaseMyTrip's official franchise page on 27 Sept 2026. Figures marked * aren't published by the brand — they come from other published sources or our own estimate, and aren't verified.

Investment Breakdown

Per franchisor
Brand fee (one-time)
Amount not disclosed

Non-refundable; amount not published. See the FranchiseChuno estimate.

Total Investment—

EaseMyTrip doesn't disclose the amount of any of these charges.

Ongoing Royalty / Revenue ShareNone — no royalty; the franchisee earns commission on bookings

Model your own numbers in our calculator

Open the ROI calculator

* Breakdown as published by EaseMyTrip. EaseMyTrip confirms one charge without disclosing the amount — get it in writing before you pay.

Our Estimates

FranchiseChuno estimate

EaseMyTrip doesn't publish these, so here is our best read of the market and how we got there. They are our estimates, not the brand's figures — use them to plan, then confirm the real numbers in writing.

  • Likely one-time brand fee

    ₹1.5–3.5 L*

    EaseMyTrip's all-in range is ₹3.5–7.9 L. Fitting out and branding a 200–400 sq ft counter store in a tier-2/3 market typically costs ₹1.5–3 L, plus about ₹50,000 for computers and printer and a rent deposit. What is left, roughly ₹1.5–3.5 L rising with city category, is the most plausible size of the brand fee.

    Unit-economics model · Sep 2026

  • Monthly profit for a typical new store (first year)

    ₹0–40,000*

    Assumes a new store books 150–400 air tickets a month (about ₹9–24 L of fares) at roughly 1–2% net commission, plus ₹2–5 L of hotels and holidays at 5–10%, for ₹30,000–75,000 of gross commission. Rent (₹15,000–35,000), one staff member (₹15,000–25,000) and utilities take most of that. Stores with an existing corporate or visa client base can do much better; EaseMyTrip's 'up to ₹30 L a year' is the top of the range, not the norm.

    Unit-economics model · Sep 2026

  • Payback on the initial investment

    12–36 months*

    Dividing the ₹3.5–7.9 L investment by a steady-state monthly profit of ₹20,000–60,000 once the store has local repeat customers gives about 1–3 years. This is longer than the brand's 6–8 months, which refers to operating profitability, not recovering the investment.

    Unit-economics model · Sep 2026

Unit Economics

Brand's own figures

How EaseMyTrip says an outlet's numbers work. These are illustrations, not guarantees — check them against existing franchisees before you sign.

Store

Annual earnings (brand claim)EaseMyTrip says a franchisee can 'earn up to ₹30 lakh annually'; it doesn't say whether this is commission income or profit after costs, or how many stores achieve it.
30,00,000 INR
Time to operational profitability (brand claim)The Jan 2023 launch release said 3–4 months.
6 – 8 months

What EaseMyTrip Says You Can Earn

Brand claim

EaseMyTrip's own claim — no evidence given. These are not FranchiseChuno's estimates or a promise of earnings; ask existing franchisees what they actually make.

Operating break-evenMonths until monthly profit turns positive — not the same as getting your money back.
6 months – 8 months

EaseMyTrip says stores reach operational profitability within 6–8 months (its Jan 2023 launch release said 3–4 months) and that a franchisee can earn up to ₹30 L a year. It doesn't publish commission rates, a sample of stores, an ROI or a payback period, and doesn't say whether the ₹30 L is before or after costs.

Reputation & News

5 red flags to check

What the press, courts and real franchisees or customers have said about EaseMyTrip — summarised by us, with every source linked.

  • In the news· 2026

    EaseMyTrip posts a loss for FY26

    EaseMyTrip's FY26 consolidated revenue from operations fell to ₹535.7 Cr from ₹587.3 Cr, and it reported a ₹47.6 Cr loss after a ₹108.7 Cr profit in FY25. Gross booking revenue was about ₹8,376 Cr, with hotels and holidays and its Dubai business growing fastest. The loss came mainly from a ₹51 Cr provision against amounts owed by an airline under a UDAAN-scheme sales agreement; before that item the group still lost about ₹6.6 Cr.

    Source: Easy Trip Planners Annual Report 2025-26 (the brand's own site)
  • In the news· Sep 2026

    Co-founder pledges almost his entire stake

    Co-founder and chairman Nishant Pitti pledged shares worth about ₹212 Cr to Motilal Oswal in August 2026, leaving nearly all of his 11.39% stake encumbered. The filing did not show any invocation or sale of the shares.

    Source: Storyboard18
  • In the news· 2026

    Store network well short of its 100-store target

    When it opened its 25th franchise store in Mar 2025, EaseMyTrip said it aimed for 100 stores by the end of FY2025. Its 2025-26 annual report counted 39 stores a year later.

    Source: Easy Trip Planners Annual Report 2025-26 (the brand's own site)
  • Legal / regulatory· Sep 2026

    ED chargesheet names chairman Nishant Pitti in Mahadev betting case

    Inc42 reported in Sep 2026 that the Enforcement Directorate had named co-founder and chairman Nishant Pitti in a supplementary prosecution complaint filed on 10 Sep 2026 before a special PMLA court in Raipur, in the Mahadev betting-app money-laundering case. The ED alleges he helped route illegal betting proceeds into Indian shares through FPIs and has provisionally attached his shares worth ₹59.6 Cr. These are allegations: Pitti said he was not aware of any chargesheet and would contest them, and EaseMyTrip said it had received no formal intimation of proceedings. The ED had searched premises linked to Pitti and EaseMyTrip in Apr 2025.

    Source: Inc42
  • In the news· Aug 2025

    Co-founders step back from executive roles

    Co-founder Prashant Pitti resigned as managing director on 29 Aug 2025, saying he wanted to support startups and pursue other interests; Nishant Pitti, who had stepped down as CEO months earlier (Rikant Pittie became CEO), was made chairman and managing director. The 2025-26 annual report records the resignation.

    Source: Inc42
Show 5 more
  • In the news· Jan 2023

    EaseMyTrip launches franchise retail stores

    In a January 2023 stock-exchange release, EaseMyTrip announced EaseMyTrip Franchise, retail stores aimed at walk-in customers who prefer face-to-face help. It pitched commission on all bookings, training, lead generation, marketing and credit support, and said stores could break even within 3–4 months.

    Source: Easy Trip Planners stock-exchange filing (the brand's own site)
  • In the news· Mar 2025

    25th franchise store opens in Mangaluru

    EaseMyTrip opened its 25th franchise store in Kodialbail, Mangaluru, as part of a push into tier-2 cities, with a stated goal of 100 franchise stores by the end of FY2025. The company's 2025-26 annual report later counted 39 stores as of March 2026.

    Source: Travel And Tour World
  • Customer view· Sep 2026★ 3.8/5 · 24,848 ratings

    Customer reviews are split

    EaseMyTrip's claimed Trustpilot profile rates it 3.8/5 across about 24,850 reviews, with most reviews either 5-star or 1-star. Praise centres on low fares and easy booking; complaints cover last-minute fare increases, extra charges, payment issues and slow support.

    Source: Trustpilot
  • Franchisee view· Sep 2026★ 4.8/5

    Partner testimonials published by EaseMyTrip

    EaseMyTrip's franchise page shows a 4.8 rating it says comes from 50+ franchise partner reviews, with quotes from partners in Bangalore, Guwahati, Dehradun, Kolkata, Siliguri and Tiruchirappalli praising support, pricing and the booking platform. These are brand-published, not independently collected.

    Source: EaseMyTrip franchise page (brand-published testimonials) (the brand's own site)
  • Award· 2026

    ICC Tourism Excellence Award 2026

    EaseMyTrip's 2025-26 annual report lists the ICC Tourism Excellence Award 2026 in the Tour & Travel Operations category among the year's recognitions.

    Source: Easy Trip Planners Annual Report 2025-26 (the brand's own site)

What an EaseMyTrip franchise sells

  • Domestic and international flights
  • Group fares
  • Hotels
  • Holiday packages
  • Trains (IRCTC-integrated)
  • Buses
  • Cabs
  • Cruises
  • Flight and bus charters
  • Visa assistance
  • Activities and tours

Source: EaseMyTrip franchise page

Key Terms at EaseMyTrip

The clauses that shape day-to-day running and your exit — read these before the fee.

Renewal
The standard agreement runs 3 years, with renewal for another 3 years based on mutual agreement and performance.
Payments to the brand
No royalty. The franchisee earns commission on bookings and pays a one-time, non-refundable brand fee; EaseMyTrip says there are no hidden charges.

Legal & Contract Summary

Key contract terms at a glance — read before you sign.

Agreement Type

FOFO

Franchisee-Owned, Franchisee-Operated

Contract Duration

3 years

Renewal Available

Yes

Territory Exclusivity

—

Non-Compete Clause

—

Exit Clause

—

Who Can Apply for EaseMyTrip

Conditions the brand sets for partners, and the licences the business needs.

  • Premises: 200–400 sq ft commercial space in a high-footfall area or market, preferably ground or first floorRequired
  • Equipment: A laptop or computer and a reliable internet connectionRequired
  • Registration: Valid GST registration and basic business documentsRequired
  • Travel-industry experience: Not requiredPreferred

About the Brand

Brand USP

A no-royalty walk-in travel store, stated at ₹3.5–7.9 L, that sells EaseMyTrip's flights, hotels, holidays and visas on commission.

Parent CompanyEasy Trip Planners Ltd (listed on NSE and BSE)
Franchising Since2023
HeadquartersNew Delhi (registered office: Patparganj Industrial Area)
EaseMyTrip is an online travel platform run by Easy Trip Planners Ltd, founded in 2008 by Nishant, Rikant and Prashant Pitti and listed on the NSE and BSE since March 2021. In January 2023 it launched EaseMyTrip Franchise: walk-in travel stores that sell flights, hotels, holidays, trains, buses, cabs, cruises, charters and visa help on EaseMyTrip's booking platform. Its 2025-26 annual report counts 39 franchise stores at 31 March 2026; the franchise page listed 43 locations in Sep 2026. EaseMyTrip states an investment of ₹3.5–7.9 L depending on city category, a 200–400 sq ft commercial space in a high-footfall market (preferably ground or first floor), and about 30 days from setup to launch. There is no royalty: franchisees earn commission on bookings and pay a one-time, non-refundable brand fee. The agreement runs three years and can be renewed for three more by mutual agreement and performance. A computer, internet and GST registration are the stated requirements, and no travel experience is needed. What to watch: EaseMyTrip doesn't publish the brand fee, commission rates or a breakdown of the investment, and its 6–8 month breakeven and 'up to ₹30 L a year' figures are its own claims (its 2023 launch release said 3–4 months). The network has grown more slowly than planned — a stated target of 100 stores by FY2025 against 39 in Mar 2026. The franchisor itself, Easy Trip Planners, swung to a ₹47.6 Cr consolidated loss in FY26, mainly from a ₹51 Cr provision on an airline sales deal. Co-founder Prashant Pitti resigned as managing director in Aug 2025, and chairman Nishant Pitti had pledged almost all of his 11.39% stake by Aug 2026. In Sep 2026 Inc42 reported that the Enforcement Directorate had named Nishant Pitti in a chargesheet in the Mahadev betting-app money-laundering case and provisionally attached his shares worth ₹59.6 Cr; these are allegations, which he says he will contest. The company's results say nothing about what a store earns — check real outlet numbers with existing franchisees before committing.

Why invest in EaseMyTrip?

- Stated investment of ₹3.5–7.9 L (by city category) with no royalty; franchisees keep commission earned on bookings - Small footprint: 200–400 sq ft, a computer, internet and GST registration, with about 30 days from setup to launch - Sells EaseMyTrip's full range (flights, hotels, holidays, trains, buses, cabs, cruises, visas) with training, branding and a dedicated relationship manager

EaseMyTrip by the Numbers

Source marked on each figure

39

Franchise stores · Mar 2026

Company filing

43

Franchise locations listed on the franchise page · Sep 2026

Store locator

50+

Active franchise outlets (page counter) · Sep 2026

Brand claim

₹535.7 Cr

FY26 revenue from operations (consolidated) · FY26

Company filing

₹47.6 Cr loss, after ₹108.7 Cr profit in FY25

FY26 result (consolidated) · FY26

Company filing

₹8,375.9 Cr

FY26 gross booking revenue · FY26

Company filing

77,500+

Registered travel agents · Mar 2026

Company filing

NSE and BSE since Mar 2021

Listed · Mar 2021

Company filing

EaseMyTrip Outlet Network

Outlet count over time

  1. Mar 202639

    31 Mar 2026 · easemytrip.com

  2. Mar 202525

    Mar 2025 (25th store opened, Mangaluru) · travelandtourworld.com

These counts come from different sources — brand claims, press reports and store locators — so they aren't a like-for-like series. Treat the brand's own claims as the upper end.

Cities with Outlets

Show all 31 cities
Ludhiana, PunjabJaipur, RajasthanJalandhar, PunjabPune, MaharashtraSurat, GujaratIndore, Madhya PradeshGurgaon, HaryanaAmritsar, PunjabBhopal, Madhya PradeshDehradun, UttarakhandAhmedabad, GujaratHyderabad, TelanganaGuwahati, AssamBhubaneswar, OdishaChandigarh, ChandigarhJabalpur, Madhya PradeshBangalore, KarnatakaRaipur, ChhattisgarhDelhi, DelhiMangaluru, KarnatakaVadodara, GujaratTiruchirappalli, Tamil NaduSiliguri, West BengalUdaipur, RajasthanNoida, Uttar PradeshNashik, MaharashtraPrayagraj, Uttar PradeshFaridabad, HaryanaRanchi, JharkhandKolkata, West BengalGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Cities with Outlets

31 cities
Has an outlet
Major city, no outlet listed
Click a city to explore

Company Financials

Brand-level, publicly reported

The franchisor's own company health — separate from what a single franchise outlet earns.

Revenue (FY26)

₹535.7 Cr

Net loss (FY26)

₹47.6 Cr

Employees (Mar 2026)

1,714

Source: Easy Trip Planners Ltd — FY26 consolidated results (investor presentation, May 2026)

Source: Easy Trip Planners Annual Report 2025-26 (headcount incl. subsidiaries); bootstrapped before its 2021 IPO

A profitable franchisor doesn't mean profitable franchisees. These are the company's numbers, not an outlet's. A franchisor can grow on fees and supplies while outlets struggle — talk to existing franchisees and see their accounts before you decide.

Company Health Check

What EaseMyTrip's franchisor company has filed with the registrar and the courts — the checks a lawyer would run before you sign.

Status with the registrar
Active
Annual filings
Up to date
Last AGM
29 Sep 2025
Paid-up capital
₹363.69 Cr
Auditor
Walker Chandiok & Co LLP

Group companies

  • Rikant Pittiepromoter · 23.02%
  • Nishant Pittipromoter · 11.39%
  • Prashant Pittipromoter · 9.15%
  • Yolobus Pvt LtdSubsidiary · 100%
  • Spree Hotels and Real Estate Pvt LtdSubsidiary · 100%
  • EaseMyTrip SG Pte LtdSubsidiary · 100%
  • Nutana Aviation Capital IFSC Pvt LtdSubsidiary · 75%
  • EaseMyTrip Insurance Broker Pvt LtdSubsidiary · 60%

Source: Tracxn — MCA registrar data (compliance last updated 25 May 2026); Annual Report 2025-26 for auditor and opinion (checked May 2026)

Full company recordsFinancials year by year, registered details, leadership and timelineShow

EaseMyTrip Financials Over Time

Figures for the brand, from filed or reported accounts.

FY20
₹181.01 Cr
Profit ₹32.98 Cr
FY21
₹138.5 Cr▼ 23%
Profit ₹61.01 Cr
FY22
₹235.37 Cr▲ 70%
Profit ₹105.92 Cr
FY23
₹448.83 Cr▲ 91%
Profit ₹134.1 Cr
FY24
₹590.58 Cr▲ 32%
Profit ₹103.47 Cr
FY25
₹587.32 Cr▼ 1%
Profit ₹108.66 Cr
FY26
₹535.7 Cr▼ 9%
Loss ₹47.6 Cr

Source: Tracxn — MCA filings · Easy Trip Planners investor presentation (May 2026)

A profitable franchisor doesn't mean profitable franchisees. These are the company's numbers, not an outlet's. A franchisor can grow on fees and supplies while outlets struggle — talk to existing franchisees and see their accounts before you decide.

Company Profile

The legal entity behind the brand, its leadership, and its official channels.

Registered name
Easy Trip Planners Limited
Company type
Public Listed
CIN
L63090DL2008PLC179041
Incorporated
4 Jun 2008
Headquarters
New Delhi (registered office: Patparganj Industrial Area)

Leadership

  • NNishant PittiCo-Founder, Chairman & Managing Director
  • RRikant PittieCo-Founder, CEO & Executive Director
  • PPrashant PittiCo-Founder (resigned as Managing Director, Aug 2025)

Social presence

InstagramFacebookLinkedInXYouTube

Company details source: Tracxn — company filings

EaseMyTrip Timeline

  1. 2008

    Company founded

    Easy Trip Planners incorporated on 4 June 2008.

  2. Mar 2021

    IPO

    Listed on BSE and NSE after an initial public offering; bootstrapped until then.

  3. Jan 2023

    Franchise programme launched

    EaseMyTrip Franchise retail stores announced to the stock exchanges.

  4. Mar 2025

    25th franchise store

    Store opens in Kodialbail, Mangaluru.

    Source
  5. Aug 2025

    Co-founder resigns as MD

    Prashant Pitti resigns as managing director; Nishant Pitti becomes chairman and managing director.

  6. Mar 2026

    39 franchise stores

    Annual report counts 39 franchise stores and 77,500+ registered travel agents.

  7. May 2026

    FY26 results

    ₹535.7 Cr revenue from operations and a ₹47.6 Cr consolidated loss.

    Source

FranchiseChuno Analysis

Our analysis of verified data

How EaseMyTrip looks once the numbers are checked side by side.

  • !The franchisor company is loss-makingIts latest filed accounts show a net loss. Franchisors that lose money can cut support or change terms — ask how franchise operations are funded.
  • ✓3 years of franchisingFranchising since 2023, with 39 outlets.
  • ✓Outlet claim matches its store locator43 outlets on its own store locator (Sep 2026), in line with the 39 it claims.
  • !5 red flags in the news or public discussionSee Reputation & News below, and ask the brand to address each one.

Data completeness

91%

  • ✓ Terms checked against the brand's own page
  • ✓ Published investment (not an estimate)
  • ○ Franchise fee
  • ✓ Royalty
  • ✓ ROI or payback claim
  • ✓ Agreement term
  • ✓ Training details
  • ✓ Outlet cities verified
  • ✓ Company financials
  • ✓ Legal entity
  • ✓ News & public opinion checked

Ask Before You Sign

Questions tailored to what EaseMyTrip does and doesn't publish.

  1. 1Speak to at least 3 franchisees who have run an outlet for 2+ years and see their actual monthly sales and profit — a franchisor making money doesn't mean its franchisees do.
  2. 2Ask for every upfront payment in writing — deposit, onboarding, equipment or stock — and which parts are refundable.
  3. 3Ask exactly how your margin or commission is calculated, when it's paid, and whether the brand can change it.
  4. 4Ask whether you get an exclusive territory, and how large it is.
  5. 5Ask how the franchisor funds training and support while it's loss-making.
  6. 6Ask the brand to respond to each red flag listed under Reputation & News.
  7. 7Have a lawyer review the franchise agreement before paying anything.
  8. 8Visit 2–3 existing outlets and speak to their owners without the brand present.
Running the outletSpace, staff, launch steps, training, support and who does whatShow

Operations Required

What you'll need on the ground to run this franchise day-to-day.

Area Required

200 - 400 sq ft

Staff Needed

—

Setup Time

30 days

Owner Involvement

—

Best Locations

Not published

Business Type

Not published

Training & Support

What the brand provides to help you launch and run your franchise.

Operations Manual

Step-by-step playbook for running the outlet

Not published

Supply Chain Support

Vendor sourcing, inventory & logistics

Not published

Technology / POS

Billing, inventory, and management software

Not published

Marketing Support

National brand campaigns, local marketing assets, digital advertising and social media campaign support.

Included

Launch Support

Pre-opening setup and grand-opening assistance

Not published

Ongoing Field Support

Regular visits and operational coaching

Not published

Who Does What

Per franchisor

How EaseMyTrip splits the work between the brand and you, as the brand describes it.

EaseMyTrip

Handled centrally by the brand

  1. 1

    Technology

    Fully configured booking platform, website and mobile app from day one.

  2. 2

    Training

    Onboarding, product training and sales coaching.

  3. 3

    Store set-up

    Branding, staff-hiring assistance and training on the portal and products.

  4. 4

    Marketing

    National brand campaigns, local marketing assets, digital advertising and social media campaigns.

  5. 5

    Relationship manager

    A dedicated franchise relationship manager for queries, escalations and performance reviews.

You (franchisee)

Your local responsibilities

  1. 1

    Premises

    200–400 sq ft commercial space in a high-footfall area, preferably ground or first floor.

  2. 2

    Equipment and registration

    A laptop or computer, a reliable internet connection, valid GST registration and basic business documents.

  3. 3

    Brand fee

    A one-time, non-refundable brand fee (amount not published).

Training Programme

Onboarding, product training on EaseMyTrip's portal and products, and sales coaching for the franchisee's team.

Ongoing Support

Fully configured booking platform, website and mobile app; store set-up assistance including branding and staff-hiring help; a dedicated franchise relationship manager for queries, escalations and performance reviews; 24/7 customer support.

What EaseMyTrip franchisees say

We haven't yet heard from enough EaseMyTrip franchisees to show anything. We publish totals once 3 or more people who run an outlet have answered and we've called each one to check.

I run a EaseMyTrip outlet — share how it went

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the total investment for a EaseMyTrip franchise?
EaseMyTrip states an investment of ₹3.5 lakh–₹7.9 lakh. EaseMyTrip says the investment ranges from ₹3.5 L to ₹7.9 L depending on city category. It doesn't break the figure down or say whether its one-time brand fee, fit-out, rent deposit or GST are included.
When does a EaseMyTrip outlet break even?
EaseMyTrip states that an outlet's monthly operating profit turns positive after about 6–8 months. Break-even is not the same as recovering your investment.
What training does EaseMyTrip provide?
Onboarding, product training on EaseMyTrip's portal and products, and sales coaching for the franchisee's team.
Does EaseMyTrip charge a royalty on franchise sales?
No. EaseMyTrip says there is no royalty; the franchisee earns commission on bookings made through its platform. It does not publish the commission rates.
Is the EaseMyTrip brand fee refundable?
No. EaseMyTrip describes the brand fee as a one-time, non-refundable payment. It does not publish the amount.
How long is the EaseMyTrip franchise agreement?
Three years, with the option to renew for another three years based on mutual agreement and performance, according to EaseMyTrip's franchise FAQ.
How many EaseMyTrip franchise stores are open?
The company's 2025-26 annual report counts 39 franchise stores at 31 March 2026. Its franchise page listed 43 locations in Sep 2026 while its counter claims 50+.
Is Easy Trip Planners, the franchisor, profitable?
Not in FY26. Easy Trip Planners reported a ₹47.6 Cr consolidated loss on ₹535.7 Cr revenue from operations, after a ₹108.7 Cr profit in FY25, largely because of a ₹51 Cr provision on an airline sales agreement. Franchisee earnings depend on store commissions, not on the company's own profit.

Similar Hotels & Travel Franchises

View All

Interested in

EaseMyTrip