F
FranchiseChuno
Sign InCreate AccountList Your Franchise
Emoha Elder Care

Emoha Elder Care Franchise

Healthcare & PharmacyEst. 2019Gurugram, Haryana

Home elder care franchise: ₹5 L + GST fee, est. ₹10–16 L all-in, 5% royalty (7.5% from year 2). Operator lost ₹35 Cr in FY25.

Emoha Elder Care franchise at a glance (terms checked Sept 2026)

Taking franchiseesModels: UnitTerms checked Sept 2026

Investment

₹10 L - ₹16 L*

Estimate — not published by the brand · incl. fee, GST, equipment, rent deposit, working capital · + GST

Ongoing take

5–7.5%

of gross sales

Franchise fee

₹5 L

Payback

20–36 months*

* Not verified — the brand doesn't publish this; the figure comes from other published sources or FranchiseChuno's estimate (see "Reported elsewhere" and "Our estimates" below). Real numbers can differ.

57Fair · provisionalFranchiseChuno Score · 59% of data verified
  • Franchisor made a loss of ₹35.3 Cr in FY25
  • Disputes with franchisees: None found (records checked Sep 2026)
  • Revenue trend: +54% revenue FY24→FY25
  • Company standing: Active and up to date with the registrar

Franchisor strength isn't franchisee profit — check real outlet numbers.

Outlets

Not published

What we couldn't verify

  • • Outlet closures
  • • Franchisee satisfaction
  • • Outlet claim matches reality
  • • Network growth

Ask before you sign

  1. Speak to at least 3 franchisees who have run an outlet for 2+ years and see their actual monthly sales and profit — a franchisor making money doesn't mean its franchisees do.
  2. Get a written, itemised cost breakdown — the brand hasn't published one.
  3. Ask for the agreement term, renewal fee and exit or transfer terms.

Franchise terms checked against Emoha's official franchise partnership page and brochure on 27 Sept 2026. Figures marked * aren't published by the brand — they come from other published sources or our own estimate, and aren't verified.

Investment Breakdown

Per franchisor
Partnership fee+ GST
₹5 L

₹5 L + GST (brochure)

Advance against Letter of Intent (secures the location)
Amount not disclosed

Paid before contract signing; amount not published

Total start-up cost incl. first-year operating expenses
₹2.5 L – ₹5 L
Total Investment₹7.5 L – ₹10 L

Total excludes a charge whose amount Emoha Elder Care doesn't disclose.

Ongoing Royalty / Revenue Share5% in year 1; 7.5% from year 2. The brochure doesn't say what it is charged on; Emoha's veterans page says 'on the revenue generated' (gross or net not stated)

Model your own numbers in our calculator

Open the ROI calculator

* Breakdown as published by Emoha Elder Care. Emoha Elder Care confirms one charge without disclosing the amount — get it in writing before you pay.

Ways to Partner with Emoha Elder Care

2 partner models published by the brand. Figures it doesn't publish are left blank.

Unit franchise

Franchise partner (main programme)

Investment
₹10 L – ₹16 L
Space
From 150 sq ft
Fee
₹5 L
Royalty / margin
Keeps service, membership and equipment revenue after a 5% royalty (7.5% from year 2; base not stated)
Territory
Allocated area (size not published)
Who it suits
No elder care experience required; 150 sq ft office and three staff

Investment range is a FranchiseChuno estimate (fee + GST, set-up, deposit, 6–9 months of running costs); only the ₹5 L + GST fee is published.

Unit franchise

Veterans business partner programme

Investment
₹2.5 L – ₹5 L
Space
From 200 sq ft
Fee
—
Royalty / margin
Royalty starts at 5% 'on the revenue generated' (gross or net not stated), paid weekly
Territory
—
Who it suits
Retired armed-forces veterans; ₹5 L investment budget; own office of at least 200 sq ft carpet area

Emoha says the ₹2.5–5 L total includes first-year operating expenses.

Reported Elsewhere

Not verified

Emoha Elder Care doesn't publish these figures. Other sources have reported them, so they're here to give you a rough idea only. They may be out of date or wrong, and the real numbers can differ a lot — get them from the brand in writing before you decide.

FY25 revenue from operations (Emoha, as reported)Reported by Entrackr, Sep 2025 · Entrackr cites provisional statements from company filings and reports FY24 at ₹53.21 Cr revenue and a ₹54.16 Cr loss; the entity isn't named (likely consolidated). IgnoxLabs' own filing shows ₹68.03 Cr revenue and a ₹35.32 Cr loss for FY25.
₹74.35 Cr (loss ₹36.68 Cr)*

Our Estimates

FranchiseChuno estimate

Emoha Elder Care doesn't publish these, so here is our best read of the market and how we got there. They are our estimates, not the brand's figures — use them to plan, then confirm the real numbers in writing.

  • Realistic cash needed to open and run an Emoha partner office until it breaks even (main programme)

    ₹10–16 L*

    Partnership fee ₹5 L + 18% GST (₹5.9 L); office set-up, computer and printer ₹0.5–1 L; rent deposit ₹0.3–0.6 L; and 6–9 months of the brochure's own fixed costs (HR ₹90,000, rent ₹15,000, marketing ₹24,200 a month ≈ ₹1.3 L/month) while revenue builds, partly offset by early revenue — about ₹3.5–8.5 L. Emoha says its revenue targets apply only 6–9 months after start.

    Unit-economics model · Sep 2026

  • Months to recover the investment (main programme)

    20–36 months*

    Takes the brochure's tentative steady-state profit of about ₹98,000 a month, reached after a 6–9 month ramp-up, against ₹10–16 L of cash in: on the brochure's own numbers that is the ramp plus roughly 10–16 months of steady profit, about 16–25 months. We widen it to 20–36 months because Emoha marks the figures tentative and one former employee's review says many partners don't reach them.

    Unit-economics model · Sep 2026

Unit Economics

Brand's own figures

How Emoha Elder Care says an outlet's numbers work. These are illustrations, not guarantees — check them against existing franchisees before you sign.

Franchise partner (main programme)

Node revenue
25,000 INR
Smart Home Care services
4,00,000 INR
Value-added services
5,35,000 INR
Medical equipment
2,50,000 INR
Membership revenue
46,796 INR
Total income
12,56,796 INR
HR cost
90,000 INR
Rent
15,000 INR
Marketing
24,200 INR
Node cost
18,750 INR
Cost of Smart Home Care
3,20,000 INR
Cost of value-added services
4,55,600 INR
Cost of medical equipment
1,75,000 INR
Royalty
60,500 INR
Total expenses
11,59,050 INR
Profit
97,746 INR
Target: memberships
2,00,000 INR
Target: associations
2,00,000 INR
Target: medical institutions
5,00,000 INR
Target: node
2,00,000 INR

What Emoha Elder Care Says You Can Earn

Brand claim

Emoha Elder Care's own claim — no evidence given. These are not FranchiseChuno's estimates or a promise of earnings; ask existing franchisees what they actually make.

Monthly sales
₹12.57 L
Monthly profit
₹98K

Emoha's brochure shows one sample month: ₹12,56,796 income, ₹11,59,050 expenses, ₹97,746 profit. Emoha marks it tentative and says revenue-stream targets apply at least 6–9 months after start. No ROI or payback is published. In that sample month the ₹60,500 royalty equals 5% of income excluding membership revenue (₹12,10,000), by our arithmetic.

Reputation & News

4 red flags to check

What the press, courts and real franchisees or customers have said about Emoha Elder Care — summarised by us, with every source linked.

  • employee_opinion· Oct 2025

    Former employee alleges high franchise attrition

    A one-star Glassdoor review from a former mid-level employee says franchise staff are often placed on small franchisees' payrolls without proper HR processes. It claims about 10 franchises are onboarded a month and nearly 60% withdraw or close because of weak support and low revenue. This is one anonymous employee's account, not a franchisee's, and Emoha has not published figures to confirm or rebut it.

    Source: Glassdoor (former employee review)
  • In the news· Sep 2026

    Revenue up 54%, still loss-making

    Company filings show IgnoxLabs' revenue grew from ₹44.08 Cr in FY24 to ₹68.03 Cr in FY25, but its net loss widened from ₹32.84 Cr to ₹35.32 Cr. Entrackr, citing provisional statements, reported different figures for Emoha (₹74.35 Cr revenue and a loss cut to ₹36.68 Cr from ₹54.16 Cr) without naming the entity; either way the business is loss-making.

    Source: Tracxn (company filings)
  • In the news· Sep 2026

    Loss-making every year on record

    Filings compiled by Tracxn show IgnoxLabs, Emoha's operating company, made a net loss in every year from FY19 to FY25, with the loss growing from ₹5.3 Cr in FY20 to ₹35.3 Cr in FY25 even as revenue rose to ₹68 Cr.

    Source: Tracxn — company filings
  • In the news· Sep 2026

    Valuation down about 37% from its 2020 peak

    Tracxn's public profile says Emoha's latest valuation (Sep 2024) is 37% below its peak of US$54.5 M in Apr 2020. A valuation is an investor estimate and says nothing direct about what a partner office earns.

    Source: Tracxn (public company profile)
Show 2 more
  • In the news· Jul 2026

    Parent Age Care Labs raises ₹85 Cr Series B1

    Age Care Labs, parent of Emoha and Epoch Elder Care, raised ₹85 Cr from Rainmatter, Pegasus Finvest, Shrem Group and family offices. It also announced Shremoha, a senior independent-living venture with Shrem Group, and plans a larger ₹250 Cr Series B round in early 2027.

    Source: Inc42, 2 Jul 2026
  • Customer view· Sep 2026★ 4.2/5 · 481 ratings

    Elder app rated 4.2 on Google Play

    The 'Emoha - Support for Seniors' app has a 4.2-star average from 481 reviews on Google Play. Its listing was last updated in February 2026.

    Source: Google Play

Franchise partner revenue streams

  • Smart Home Care — nurses and attendants
  • Membership plans — Engage, Empower, Enhance
  • Value-added services — doctor consultation, medical equipment, online engagement

Source: Emoha franchise brochure

Services a partner delivers

PillarExamples
Safety24/7 emergency coordination, ambulance, hospitalisation and paramedic support, doctors on call, check-in calls, home safety assessment
HealthMedicine delivery, lab tests, doctor consultation, physiotherapy, nurses and attendants, medical equipment, hospital beds and home ICU setup
ComfortElder helpdesk, travel and transport desk, discounted value-added services, care buddy for bank visits and errands
ActiveOnline activities and MohTV, offline engagement, events, health camps, cognitive activities, online clubs

Source: Emoha franchise brochure

Key Terms at Emoha Elder Care

The clauses that shape day-to-day running and your exit — read these before the fee.

Payments to the brand
Royalty is 5% in year 1 and 7.5% from year 2; the brochure doesn't state the base.
Royalty starts at 5% 'on the revenue generated' (gross or net not stated) and is paid weekly.
Territory
Partners run Emoha's services in an allocated area; the area size and exclusivity are not published.

Legal & Contract Summary

Key contract terms at a glance — read before you sign.

Agreement Type

FOFO

Franchisee-Owned, Franchisee-Operated

Contract Duration

—

Renewal Available

—

Territory Exclusivity

—

Non-Compete Clause

—

Exit Clause

—

Who Can Apply for Emoha Elder Care

Conditions the brand sets for partners, and the licences the business needs.

  • Office: 150 sq ft with a basic computer, printer and Wi-Fi (brochure); partner web pages say 200 sq ft carpet area minimumRequired
  • Team: Nursing Officer, Sales Executive and an 'Emoha Daughter' care coordinatorRequired
  • Elder care experience: Not requiredPreferred
  • Background: Retired armed-forces veteranRequired
  • Office: Own office of at least 200 sq ft carpet areaRequired

About the Brand

Brand USP

A membership-plus-services elder care network: 24/7 emergency coordination, home nursing and a care coordinator ('Emoha Daughter') for elders living at home.

Parent CompanyAge Care Labs (also parent of Epoch Elder Care)
Cities Present40
HeadquartersGurugram, Haryana
Emoha is a Gurugram-based elder care brand, established in 2019, that supports people aged 55+ living in their own homes. Its services cover 24/7 emergency coordination, home nurses and attendants, doctor consultations, lab tests, medicine delivery, medical equipment, a helpdesk for travel and errands, and online and offline activities for elders. The brand is run by IgnoxLabs Private Limited, whose FY25 filings show ₹68.03 Cr revenue and a ₹35.32 Cr net loss; it has made a loss in every year on record (FY19–FY25). In July 2026 its parent, Age Care Labs, raised ₹85 Cr in a Series B1 round from investors including Rainmatter. Emoha's franchise partners run the brand's services in an allocated area. According to Emoha's franchise brochure, the partnership fee is ₹5 L + GST. Royalty is 5% in the first year and 7.5% from the second year; the brochure doesn't say what it is charged on, and the veterans page says only 'revenue', without gross or net. The partner needs a 150 sq ft office with a basic computer, printer and Wi-Fi, and three staff: a Nursing Officer, a Sales Executive and an 'Emoha Daughter' (care coordinator). Emoha provides a 2-day go-to-market workshop, SOPs, a learning management system, help with hiring, marketing support focused on local community events, and its software tools. The brochure's sample monthly P&L shows ₹12.57 L income and ₹97,746 profit. Emoha marks those figures as tentative. Emoha does not publish the total investment beyond the partnership fee. Our estimate of ₹10–16 L covers the fee with GST, office set-up, a rent deposit and 6–9 months of running costs before the brochure's revenue targets apply. It also does not publish the agreement term, territory size or a payback period. One former employee's Glassdoor review (Oct 2025) alleges that many franchises withdraw or close; Emoha publishes no partner or closure numbers to check this against, so speak to existing partners before signing. A separate programme for retired armed-forces veterans quotes a total start-up cost of ₹2.5–5 L, including first-year operating expenses, with royalty paid weekly.

Why invest in Emoha Elder Care?

- Partnership fee of ₹5 L + GST and a 150 sq ft office requirement; no prior elder care experience needed - Operating company's FY25 revenue was ₹68.03 Cr (up from ₹44.08 Cr in FY24), though it lost ₹35.32 Cr; its parent raised ₹85 Cr in July 2026 - Brand supplies a 2-day launch workshop, SOPs, an LMS, hiring help, BTL marketing support and its work-management and responder apps

Emoha Elder Care by the Numbers

Source marked on each figure

2019

Established

Brand claim

40+

Cities · Sep 2026

Brand claim

3,00,000+

Emoha Elders · Sep 2026

Brand claim

7,000+

Emoha Carers · Sep 2026

Brand claim

4.2★ from 481 reviews

Elder app rating (Google Play) · Sep 2026

Independent

₹68.03 Cr, net loss ₹35.32 Cr

FY25 revenue (IgnoxLabs) · FY25

Company filing

Works with

Enterprise tie-ups shown by Emoha include CadenceJuniper NetworksTech MahindraIndusInd BankPepsiCoUnitedHealthcareMphasisAmerican ExpressHCL and Cyient

Cities with Outlets

Bhubaneswar, OdishaVisakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshKolkata, West Bengal

Cities with Outlets

3 cities
Has an outlet
Major city, no outlet listed
Click a city to explore

Company Financials

Brand-level, publicly reported

The franchisor's own company health — separate from what a single franchise outlet earns.

Revenue (FY25)

₹68.03 Cr

Net loss (FY25)

₹35.32 Cr

Total funding raised

$16.4M+

Valuation (Sep 2024)

$34.7M

Employees (Aug 2025)

344

Notable investors

RainmatterFounder CollectiveKOISSIS Group EnterprisesPegasus Finvest

Source: Tracxn — Emoha (IgnoxLabs Private Limited), FY25 financials (from company filings)

Source: Tracxn — Emoha, funding and headcount (Sep 2026)

A profitable franchisor doesn't mean profitable franchisees. These are the company's numbers, not an outlet's. A franchisor can grow on fees and supplies while outlets struggle — talk to existing franchisees and see their accounts before you decide.

Company Health Check

What Emoha Elder Care's franchisor company has filed with the registrar and the courts — the checks a lawyer would run before you sign.

Status with the registrar
Active
Annual filings
Up to date
Last AGM
30 Sep 2025
Paid-up capital
₹28.59 Cr
Auditor
S.N. Dhawan & CO LLP

Group companies

  • Agarsha Senior Care Pvt LtdHolding company · 100%
  • Age Care LabsHolding company
  • Epoch Elder Care Pvt LtdGroup company
  • Agarsha Senior Homes Pvt LtdGroup company

Source: Tracxn — MCA filings for IgnoxLabs Pvt Ltd (compliance status as of 3 Feb 2026; pulled 27 Sep 2026) (checked Feb 2026)

Full company recordsFinancials year by year, registered details, leadership and timelineShow

Emoha Elder Care Financials Over Time

Figures for the brand, from filed or reported accounts.

FY19
₹92.3 L
Loss ₹75K
FY20
₹1.09 Cr▲ 18%
Loss ₹5.29 Cr
FY21
₹4.42 Cr▲ 305%
Loss ₹10.01 Cr
FY22
₹11.35 Cr▲ 157%
Loss ₹15.93 Cr
FY23
₹20.7 Cr▲ 82%
Loss ₹21.15 Cr
FY24
₹44.08 Cr▲ 113%
Loss ₹32.84 Cr
FY25
₹68.03 Cr▲ 54%
Loss ₹35.32 Cr

Source: Tracxn — IgnoxLabs Pvt Ltd (MCA filings)

A profitable franchisor doesn't mean profitable franchisees. These are the company's numbers, not an outlet's. A franchisor can grow on fees and supplies while outlets struggle — talk to existing franchisees and see their accounts before you decide.

Company Profile

The legal entity behind the brand, its leadership, and its official channels.

Registered name
IgnoxLabs Private Limited
Company type
Private Limited
CIN
U85100HR2017PTC069799
Incorporated
6 Jul 2017
Headquarters
Gurugram, Haryana

Leadership

  • SSaumyajit RoyCo-founder & CEO

Social presence

InstagramLinkedInYouTubeFacebookApp

Company details source: Tracxn — company filings

Emoha Elder Care Timeline

  1. 2017

    Operating company incorporated

    IgnoxLabs Private Limited incorporated in Haryana on 6 Jul 2017.

    Source
  2. 2019

    Emoha established

    Emoha's About page gives 2019 as its year of establishment.

  3. Feb 2024

    Series B round

    Latest round recorded by Tracxn: Series B of about US$2.44 M.

    Source
  4. Jul 2026

    ₹85 Cr Series B1 and Shremoha

    Parent Age Care Labs raised ₹85 Cr and announced a senior-living venture with Shrem Group.

    Source

FranchiseChuno Analysis

Our analysis of verified data

How Emoha Elder Care looks once the numbers are checked side by side.

  • !The franchisor company is loss-makingIts latest filed accounts show a net loss. Franchisors that lose money can cut support or change terms — ask how franchise operations are funded.
  • ✓Brand operating for 7 yearsFounded in 2019. The brand doesn't state when franchising began.
  • !4 red flags in the news or public discussionSee Reputation & News below, and ask the brand to address each one.

Data completeness

73%

  • ✓ Terms checked against the brand's own page
  • ○ Published investment (not an estimate)
  • ✓ Franchise fee
  • ✓ Royalty
  • ○ ROI or payback claim
  • ○ Agreement term
  • ✓ Training details
  • ✓ Outlet cities verified
  • ✓ Company financials
  • ✓ Legal entity
  • ✓ News & public opinion checked

Ask Before You Sign

Questions tailored to what Emoha Elder Care does and doesn't publish.

  1. 1Speak to at least 3 franchisees who have run an outlet for 2+ years and see their actual monthly sales and profit — a franchisor making money doesn't mean its franchisees do.
  2. 2Get a written, itemised cost breakdown — the brand hasn't published one.
  3. 3Ask for the agreement term, renewal fee and exit or transfer terms.
  4. 4Ask whether you get an exclusive territory, and how large it is.
  5. 5Ask how the franchisor funds training and support while it's loss-making.
  6. 6Ask the brand to respond to each red flag listed under Reputation & News.
  7. 7Have a lawyer review the franchise agreement before paying anything.
  8. 8Visit 2–3 existing outlets and speak to their owners without the brand present.
Running the outletSpace, staff, launch steps, training, support and who does whatShow

Operations Required

What you'll need on the ground to run this franchise day-to-day.

Area Required

150 sq ft

Staff Needed

3 people

Setup Time

—

Owner Involvement

—

Best Locations

Not published

Business Type

Not published

From First Call to Launch

Emoha Elder Care's onboarding process, step by step.

  1. 1

    Application and meeting

    Introductory discussion and business-model evaluation of your profile and finances.

  2. 2

    Documents

    Submit KYC, business documents and photos of the owners and office space.

  3. 3

    Site verification

    Emoha assesses the proposed site; an advance payment against a Letter of Intent secures the location.

  4. 4

    Contract signing

    Sign the agreement; Emoha helps with manpower selection.

  5. 5

    Go-to-market training

    2-day intensive workshop, onboarding and continuing support.

Training & Support

What the brand provides to help you launch and run your franchise.

Operations Manual

Step-by-step playbook for running the outlet

Not published

Supply Chain Support

Vendor sourcing, inventory & logistics

Included

Technology / POS

Billing, inventory, and management software

Not published

Marketing Support

Go-to-market strategy and SOPs for below-the-line activity (community events, engagement programmes, local partnerships, personalised outreach), plus social media, email and online ads, branding materials, marketing creatives and digital leads.

Included

Launch Support

Pre-opening setup and grand-opening assistance

Not published

Ongoing Field Support

Regular visits and operational coaching

Not published

Who Does What

Per franchisor

How Emoha Elder Care splits the work between the brand and you, as the brand describes it.

Emoha Elder Care

Handled centrally by the brand

  1. 1

    Training

    2-day go-to-market workshop, role-wise training, SOPs, service protocols, technology training and a learning management system.

  2. 2

    Hiring

    Help with manpower selection, screening and caregiver training.

  3. 3

    Marketing

    Go-to-market strategy, BTL activity SOPs, creatives, branding materials and digital leads.

  4. 4

    Technology and emergency desk

    Work Management System, Responder App and Emoha elder app; 24/7 emergency coordination for subscribed members.

You (franchisee)

Your local responsibilities

  1. 1

    Partnership fee and royalty

    Pay the ₹5 L + GST partnership fee, then royalty of 5% in year 1 and 7.5% from year 2 (base not stated in the brochure).

  2. 2

    Office

    Provide a 150 sq ft office with a basic computer, printer and Wi-Fi.

  3. 3

    Team

    Hire a Nursing Officer, a Sales Executive and an Emoha Daughter (care coordinator).

  4. 4

    Local demand

    Generate qualified leads and conversions in the allocated area and build local awareness of Emoha's services.

Training Programme

2-day intensive go-to-market workshop for the partner and team; detailed training for every position; service protocols; technology training; learning management system; ongoing training.

Ongoing Support

Help with manpower selection and recruitment; 24/7 emergency coordination for subscribed members; Work Management System (lead management, scheduling, performance reports), Responder App for caregivers and the Emoha elder app; enterprise and vendor tie-ups (e.g. Tata 1mg, Kyno Health, Doctor on Call); regular quality audits.

What Emoha Elder Care franchisees say

We haven't yet heard from enough Emoha Elder Care franchisees to show anything. We publish totals once 3 or more people who run an outlet have answered and we've called each one to check.

I run a Emoha Elder Care outlet — share how it went

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the total investment for a Emoha Elder Care franchise?
An estimated ₹10 lakh–₹16 lakh. Estimate — Emoha publishes only the ₹5 L + GST partnership fee. FranchiseChuno's estimate adds 18% GST, office set-up, a rent deposit and 6–9 months of the brochure's own running costs before its revenue targets apply.
What training does Emoha Elder Care provide?
2-day intensive go-to-market workshop for the partner and team; detailed training for every position; service protocols; technology training; learning management system; ongoing training.
Is the ₹5 lakh partnership fee all I have to pay to start?
No. The brochure's ₹5 L fee is plus GST, and the partner separately funds a 150 sq ft office with a computer, printer and Wi-Fi, three salaried staff and working capital. Emoha also takes an advance against a Letter of Intent before signing (amount not published). FranchiseChuno estimates ₹10–16 L of cash in all, including GST and running costs until the brochure's revenue targets apply.
How much royalty does Emoha charge?
Emoha's brochure sets the royalty at 5% in the first year and 7.5% from the second year, without saying what it is charged on. Its veterans programme says royalty starts at 5% of the revenue generated (gross or net not stated) and is paid weekly.
Is there a cheaper Emoha programme for ex-servicemen?
Yes. Emoha's Business Partner Program for retired armed-forces veterans quotes a total start-up cost of ₹2.5–5 L, including first-year operating expenses, with an own office of at least 200 sq ft.
Is Emoha's operating company profitable?
No. Filings compiled by Tracxn show IgnoxLabs Pvt Ltd lost ₹35.32 Cr on ₹68.03 Cr revenue in FY25 and has made a loss in every year on record (FY19–FY25). Its group parent raised ₹85 Cr in July 2026. The franchisor's results say nothing about what a partner office earns.
Do I need a medical or elder care background?
No. Emoha says no elder care experience is needed; the partner hires a Nursing Officer, a Sales Executive and an 'Emoha Daughter' care coordinator, and Emoha trains the team.

Similar Healthcare & Pharmacy Franchises

View All

Interested in

Emoha Elder Care